Northumberland Community Enterprise Limited Tel: 01670 519575
Email: enquiries@ncenterprise.org.uk

About Us
Contact Us
Bedlington Allotment
Office Services
Employment Links
Volunteering

Northumberland Community Enterprise Ltd - Employment Links

Links to external sites for job seach

Direct Gov https://www.gov.uk/
Monster Jobs (job search, CV help, upload CV's etc) http://www.monster.co.uk
North East Jobs (just local jobs) https://www.northeastjobs.org.uk/
Job Site (register, upload CV etc) http://www.jobsite.co.uk
Metro Radio (regional jobs) http://www.metroradio.co.uk/jobs/
Total Jobs http://www.totaljobs.com/
Indeed Jobs http://www.indeed.co.uk
Sector 1 http://sector1.net/
Jobs Today http://www.jobstoday.co.uk/
Fish4jobs http://www.fish4.co.uk/
Northumberland Council jobs http://www.jobsnorthumberland.co.uk/
Newcastle City Council jobs http://jobs.newcastle.gov.uk/
Jobs within the NHS http://www.jobs.nhs.uk/
Jobs in the Sanderson Arcade http://www.sandersonarcade.co.uk/page/30/Jobs.html
Jobs at the Metro Centre http://www.metrocentre.uk.com/About-Us/Jobs
Jobs in Eldon Square http://www.eldon-square.co.uk/About-Us/Jobs

University Links:

 
Northumbria University http://work4.northumbria.ac.uk/vacancies/
Newcastle University https://www15.i-grasp.com/fe/tpl_newcastle02.asp?newms=se

College Links:

 
Newcastle http://www.ncl-coll.ac.uk/job-vacancies
Northumberland http://www.northumberland.ac.uk/SiteSearch?search=vacancy

Agency Links:

 
Office Angels agency specialising in office/admin roles http://www.office-angels.com/

University Graduates Job Search Links

 
Prospects jobs for recent graduates http://www.prospects.ac.uk/graduate_job_search.htm
Milkround http://www.milkround.com/


Sponsors of Northumberland Community Enterprise Ltd

Northumberland Community Enterprise Limited
Company Reg No: 6537591

Stobhill Community Link Office
37 Shields Road
Morpeth
NE61 2SA

Tel: 01670 519575
Email: enquiries@ncenterprise.org.uk